Fartøysavdeling

 

Flåtesjef

Asgeir Flem

asgeir.flem@pelagia.com

+47 413 29 008

 

HSEQ Manager Hordafor

Fartøy - DPA / CSO 
Terje Isdal

terje.isdal@pelagia.com

+47 905 95 350

 

Teknisk Inspektør

Ensilasjefartøy

Johnny Ove Austevoll

johnny.ove.austevoll@pelagia.com

+47 948 44 489

 

Teknisk Inspektør

Kjemikaliefartøy

Bjørn Arild Nygård

bjorn.nygard@pelagia.com

+47 905 15 443

 

Mannskapssjef

Jannicke Waage

jannicke.waage@pelagia.com

+47 900 54 628

 

Crew Coordinator

Elisabeth Hufthammer

elisabeth.hufthammer@pelagia.com

+47 920 68 199

.

Kvalitet og HMS

 

HSEQ Manager Hordafor

Johanna Huun

johanna.huun@pelagia.com

+47 916 90 347

 

HSEQ Manager

Kristiane Torgnes Sæle

kristiane.torgnes.sale@pelagia.com

+47 977 85 303

 

 

Quality Coordinator

Christina Ostervold

christina.ostervold@pelagia.com

+47 902 71 917

 

Logistikkadveling

 

Logistikk- og råvaresjef

Anne Drivenes

anne.drivenes@pelagia.com

+47 464 33 010

 

Logistikk koordinator

Ole Martin Nedal

ole.martin@pelagia.com

+47 915 48 617